Contact Legislators and Officials

Thanks to Tom Frank for this info:

State of Rhode Island General Assembly (all local reps and senators may be contacted at this address, if you prefer mail to email)
82 Smith Street
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 222-3580
————————————-
Office of the Governor
82 Smith Street
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 222-2080
Email
governor@governor.ri.gov
————————————-
Office of the Lt. Governor
State House
Room 116
Providence, RI 02903
E-mail:info@ltgov.state.ri.us
Phone: (401) 222-2371 / fax: (401) 222-2012
————————————-
EXECUTIVE OFFICE:
Gina M. Raimondo, General Treasurer
Office of the Rhode Island General Treasurer
State House, Room 102
Providence, RI 02903
Telephone: (401) 222-2397
Fax: (401) 222-6140
————————————-
Office of the Attorney General
150 South Main Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
————————————-
Congressman David Cicilline
128 Cannon HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-4911
Fax: (202) 225-3290
https://cicilline.house.gov/contact-me
————————————-
Senator Jack Reed
728 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Tel: (202) 224-4642
Fax: (202) 224-4680
http://www.reed.senate.gov/contact/
————————————–
Senator Sheldon Whitehouse
Hart Senate Office Bldg. Room 717
Washington, DC 20510
P: (202) 224-2921
F: (202) 228-6362
http://www.whitehouse.senate.gov/contact

State Senators by district:

1
Senator Maryellen Goodwin
sen-goodwin@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 272-3102

2
Senator Juan M. Pichardo
sen-pichardo@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 461-2389

4
Senator Dominick J. Ruggerio
sen-ruggerio@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 222-3310

5
Senator Paul V. Jabour
sen-jabour@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 751-3300

6
Senator Harold M. Metts
sen-metts@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 272-0112

7
Senator Frank A. Ciccone III
sen-ciccone@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 275-0949

8
Senator James E. Doyle, II
sen-doyle@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 729-9988

10
Senator Walter S. Felag Jr.
sen-felag@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 245-7521

11
Senator Christopher Scott Ottiano
sen-ottiano@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 222-2708

12
Senator Louis P. DiPalma
sen-dipalma@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 847-8540

13
Senator M. Teresa Paiva Weed
sen-paivaweed@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 222-6655

14
Senator Daniel DaPonte
sen-daponte@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 222-3438

15
Senator Donna M. Nesselbush
sen-nesselbush@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 728-3244

16
Senator Elizabeth A. Crowley
sen-crowley@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 725-8526

17
Senator Edward J. O’Neill
sen-oneill@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 728-3295

19
Senator Ryan W. Pearson
sen-pearson@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

21
Senator Nicholas D. Kettle
sen-kettle@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 473-7784

22
Senator Stephen R. Archambault
sen-archambault@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

23
Senator Paul W. Fogarty
sen-fogarty@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 949-0895

24
Senator Marc A. Cote
sen-cote@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 765-3360

25
Senator Frank Lombardo, III
sen-lombardo@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 270-1379

26
Senator Frank S. Lombardi
sen-lombardi@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 270-1379

27
Senator Hanna M. Gallo
sen-gallo@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 942-8566

28
Senator Joshua Miller
sen-miller@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 276-5582

29
Senator Michael J. McCaffrey
sen-mccaffrey@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 739-7576

30
Senator William A. Walaska
sen-walaska@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 737-1065

31
Senator Erin P. Lynch
sen-lynch@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 739-8500

32
Senator David E. Bates
sen-bates@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 246-1379

33
Senator Leonidas P. Raptakis
sen-raptakis@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

34
Senator Catherine Cool Rumsey
sen-coolrumsey@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 268-7220

35
Senator Dawson Tucker Hodgson
sen-hodgson@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 203-3256

36
Senator James C. Sheehan
sen-sheehan@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 885-1988

37
Senator V. Susan Sosnowski
sen-sosnowski@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 783-7704

38
Senator Dennis L. Algiere
sen-algiere@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 222-2708

—————————————————
State Representatives by District:
1
Rep. Edith H. Ajello
rep-ajello@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 274-7078

2
Rep. Christopher R. Blazejewski
rep-blazejewski@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 484-8814

3
Rep. Thomas A. Palangio
rep-palangio@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

4
Rep. Gordon D. Fox
rep-fox@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 222-2447

5
Rep. John J. DeSimone
rep-desimone@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 351-7373

6
Rep. Raymond A. Hull
rep-hull@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 272-4026

7
Rep. Maria E. Cimini
rep-cimini@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 421-1404

8
Rep. John Joseph Lombardi
rep-lombardi@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

9
Rep. Anastasia Williams
rep-williams@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 272-8135

10
Rep. Scott Slater
rep-slater@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

11
Rep. Grace Diaz
rep-diaz@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 467-8413

12
Rep. Joseph S. Almeida
rep-almeida@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

13
Rep. John M. Carnevale
rep-carnevale@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 274-1353

14
Rep. Charlene Lima
rep-lima@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 222-2258

15
Rep. Nicholas A. Mattiello
rep-mattiello@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 461-5800

16
Rep. Peter G. Palumbo
rep-palumbo@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 785-2882

17
Rep. Robert B. Jacquard
rep-jacquard@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 943-7799

18
Rep. Arthur Handy
rep-handy@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 785-8996

19
Rep. Joseph M. McNamara
rep-mcnamara@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 941-8319

20
Rep. David A. Bennett
rep-bennett@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 648-1171

21
Rep. Eileen S. Naughton
rep-naughton@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 738-7928

22
Rep. Frank Ferri
rep-ferri@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 737-5113

23
Rep. K. Joseph Shekarchi
rep-shekarchi@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

24
Rep. Joseph A. Trillo
reptrillo@aol.com
(401) 826-9100

25
Rep. Jared R. Nunes
rep-nunes@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 573-9698

26
Rep. Patricia L. Morgan
rep-morgan@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 222-2259

27
Rep. Patricia A. Serpa
rep-serpa@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 828-5687

28
Rep. Scott J. Guthrie
rep-guthrie@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 823-3451

29
Rep. Lisa P. Tomasso
rep-tomasso@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 965-2719

30
Rep. Antonio Giarrusso
rep-giarrusso@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

31
Rep. Doreen Marie Costa
rep-costa@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 206-6891

32
Rep. Robert E. Craven, Sr.
rep-craven@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

33
Rep. Donald J. Lally Jr.
rep-lally@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 792-9090

34
Rep. Teresa Ann Tanzi
rep-tanzi@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 527-9468

35
Rep. Spencer E. Dickinson
rep-dickinson@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 782-2484

36
Rep. Donna M. Walsh
rep-walsh@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 364-6433

37
Rep. Samuel A. Azzinaro
rep-azzinaro@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 596-1434

38
Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy
rep-kennedy@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 377-8818

39
Rep. Larry Valencia
rep-valencia@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 539-3420

40
Rep. Michael W. Chippendale
rep-chippendale@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 497-4495

41
Rep. Michael J. Marcello
rep-marcello@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 647-5905

42
Rep. Stephen R. Ucci
rep-ucci@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 934-2121

43
Rep. Deborah A. Fellela
rep-fellela@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 231-2014

44
Rep.Gregory J. Costantino
rep-costantino@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

45
Rep. Mia Ackerman
rep-ackerman@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

46
Rep. Jeremiah T. O’Grady
rep-ogrady@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 725-7163

47
Rep. Cale P. Keable
rep-keable@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 568-3000

48
Rep. Brian C. Newberry
rep-newberry@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 765-1069

49
Rep. Lisa Baldelli-Hunt
rep-baldellihunt@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 766-1679

50
Rep. Stephen M. Casey
rep-casey@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

51
Rep. Robert D. Phillips
rep-phillips@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 762-2010

52
Rep. Karen L. MacBeth
rep-macbeth@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 333-5398

53
Rep. Thomas Winfield
rep-winfield@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 949-3356

54
Rep. William W. O’Brien
rep-obrien@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

55
Rep. Arthur J. Corvese
rep-corvese@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 353-8695

56
Rep. Agostinho F. Silva
rep-silva@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 728-5473

57
Rep. Edith H. Ajello
rep-mclaughlin@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 333-4946

58
Rep. William San Bento Jr.
rep-sanbento@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 727-0276

59
Rep. J. Patrick O’Neill
rep-oneill@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 475-0265

60
Rep. Elaine A. Coderre
rep-ecoderre@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 726-1190

61
Rep. Raymond H. Johnston, Jr.
rep-johnston@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 288-7248

62
Rep. Mary Messier
rep-messier@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 728-1682

63
Rep. Katherine S. Kazarian
rep-kazarian@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

64
Rep. Helio Melo
rep-melo@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 222-8028

65
Rep. Gregg Amore
rep-amore@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

66
Rep. Joy Hearn
rep-hearn@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 247-9867

67
Rep. Jan Malik
rep-malik@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 247-1271

68
Rep. Kenneth A. Marshall
rep-marshall@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

69
Rep. Raymond E. Gallison Jr.
rep-gallison@rilin.state.ri.us
(508) 677-4235

70
Rep. John G. Edwards
rep-edwards@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 624-8879

71
Rep. Dennis M. Canario
rep-canario@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

72
Rep. Linda D. Finn
rep-finn@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

73
Rep. marvin L. Abney
rep-abney@rilin.state.ri.us
(401)

74
Rep. Deborah Ruggiero
rep-ruggiero@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 423-0444

75
Rep. Peter F. Martin
rep-martin@rilin.state.ri.us
(401) 924-2402